Musikutskottet

Peter Roos, sammankallare, ordförande, (blåsmusik), peter.roos(at)pp.inet.fi 
Marika Esch (FSD), marika.esch(at)gmail.com
Hanna Kronqvist (Dunk/barn/ungdom), hkronqvist(at)gmail.com
Erik Nygård (stråkmusik), erik.nygard(at)netikka.fi
Karin Pedersen (FSK), karin.pedersen(at)welho.com
Camilla Wiksten-Rönnbacka (rytmmusik), wikstenc(at)hotmail.com
Henrik Wikström (FSM), hwikstro(at)welho.com
Henrik Lillhannus, sekreterare, henrik.lillhannus(at)fssmf.fi
 

Blåsmusikutskottet

Peter Roos, sammankallare, ordförande,  peter.roos(at)pp.inet.fi;
Tobias Udd, tobias.udd(at)gmail.com; 
Minna Lindholm, minna.lindholm(at)gmail.com; 
Sandra Herrmans, sandraherrmans(at)hotmail.com; 
Åsa Gustavsson, asa.gustavsson(at)kungsvagen.fi;
Martin Enroth, martin(at)dunk.fi;
Henrik Lillhannus, sekreterare, henrik.lillhannus(at)fssmf.fi

 

Stråkmusikutskottet

Erik Nygård, sammankallare, ordförande, erik.nygard(at)netikka.fi
Carolina Bjon, carolina.bjon(at)gmail.com
Marianne Maans, marianne.maans(at)gmail.com
Kristina Grönqvist, kristina.gronqvist(at)gmail.com
Linn Tallqvist, suppleant, linn.tallqvist(at)gmail.com
Henrik Lillhannus, sekreterare, henrik.lillhannus(at)fssmf.fi

 

Rytmmusikutskottet (Utskottet för vokal rytmmusik)

Patrik Karlsson, sammankallare, ordörande, patrik.karlsson(at)fssmf.fi
Camilla Wiksten-Rönnbacka, wikstenc(at)hotmail.com
Tomas Koskinen, tomas.koskinen(at)korsholm.fi
Fredrik Karlsson, fredrik.karlsson(at)merenge.fi
Henrik Lillhannus, sekreterare, henrik.lillhannus(at)fssmf.fi